Tapnell Farm Tapnell Trail 2

SUMMER OPENING TIMES

23 MARCH - 3 NOVEMBER 2024

Please see opening times below for our restaurant and attractions

Tapnell Farm Park

Tapnell Farm Park

Open 7 days a week

23 March - 1 September

  • 10am - 5pm

2 September - 3 November

  • Monday - Thursday: 10am - 4pm
  • Friday, Weekends & Holidays: 10am - 4.30pm

The Cow Restaurant & Bar

Monday 25 March – Sunday 3 November 2024

The Cow Restaurant & Bar

Please note advance booking is strongly recommended for inside seating - essential during main holiday periods

25 March - 28 March:

  • Monday - Wednesday: 12noon - 5pm (last booking 3pm)
  • Thursday: 12noon - 9.30pm (Quiz starts at 7.30pm)

HOLIDAY: Easter: 29 March - 14 April

  • Monday - Saturday: 11.30am - 9.30pm (last booking: 7.30pm)
  • Sunday: 11.30am - 7.30pm (last booking: 5.30pm)


TERM TIME: Monday 15 April - Friday 24 May

  • Monday* & Tuesday: Closed
  • *Bank Holiday Monday, 6 May: open 11.30am - 7.30pm (last booking: 5.30pm)
  • Wednesday & Sunday: 11.30am - 7.30pm (last booking: 5.30pm)
  • Thursday: 11.30am - 5.30pm, then Bingo Night
  • Friday & Saturday: 11.30am - 9.30pm (last booking: 7.30pm)

Closed: Thursday 25 April for private function

HOLIDAY: May half term: 25 May - 2 June

  • Monday - Saturday: 11.30am - 9.30pm (last booking: 7.30pm)
  • Sunday: 11.30am - 7.30pm (last booking: 5.30pm)


TERM TIME - Monday 3 June - Friday 21 July

  • Monday & Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday & Sunday : 11.30am - 7.30pm (last booking: 5.30pm)
  • Thursday, Friday, Saturday: 11.30am - 9.30pm (last booking: 7.30pm)


HOLIDAY: Summer

  • 22 July - 31 August
  • Open 7 days: 11.30am - 10pm (last booking: 8pm)


TERM TIME - Sunday 1 September - Friday 18 October

  • Monday & Tuesday: Closed
  • Wednesday & Sunday : 11.30am - 7.30pm (last booking: 5.30pm)
  • Thursday, Friday, Saturday: 11.30am - 9pm (last booking: 7pm)


HOLIDAY: October half term

  • 19 October - 1 November
  • Open 7 days: 11.30am - 9pm (last booking 7pm)

Closed Saturday 2 November - Halloween Tap n Ale

Aqua Park

Saturday 4 May - Sunday 29 September

Aqua Park

Bookings must be made online in advance

All opening times subject to weather conditions.

TERM TIME:

  • Open Bank Holiday Monday, 6 May
  • Thursday, Saturday & Sunday
  • Closed Thursday 9 May

From 11 June

  • Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday

From 15 - 28 July

  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday + weekends

HOLIDAYS:

May half term and Summer holidays

  • Open daily
  • (closed Sunday 2nd June)

Archery & Axe Throwing

Archery & Axe Throwing

Bookings to be made online

TERM TIME

From now until 6th May

  • Open Weekends
  • Open Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Monday 6th May – Sunday 28th July

  • Open Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
  • Closed 9th May

AUTUMN TERM TIME:

  • Monday 2 September – Sunday 20 October
  • Open Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

HOLIDAYS

Easter / May half term / Summer holidays / October half term

  • Open daily
  • Closed: 14 April, 2 June and 3 November

Football Golf

Football Golf

Bookings to be made online in advance

SUMMER TERM TIME

From now until 6th May

  • Open Weekends
  • Open Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Monday 6th May – Sunday 28th July

  • Open Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
  • Closed 9th May

AUTUMN TERM TIME

  • Monday 2 September – Sunday 20 October
  • Open Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday

HOLIDAYS

Easter / May half term / Summer holidays / October half term

  • Open daily
  • Closed: 14 April, 2 June and 3 November